COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	 Mr. Narendra Samatbhai Ayer Mr. Jayesh Jayantilal Pandya Mrs. Hinaben Swetank Patel 	Chairperson, Independent, Non-Executive Independent, Non-Executive Non-Independent, Non-Executive
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 Mr. Narendra Samatbhai Ayer Mr. Jayesh Jayantilal Pandya Mrs. Hinaben Swetank Patel 	Chairperson, Independent, Non-Executive Independent, Non-Executive Non-Independent, Non-Executive
3. Risk Management Committee (If applicable)	N.A.	
4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee'	 Mr. Jayesh Jayantilal Pandya Mr. Narendra Samatbhai Ayer Mr. Swetank Madhuvir Patel 	Chairperson, Independent, Non-Executive Independent, Non-Executive Non-Independent, Executive